Kill the Darling formed in 2011 when Tasha Lloyd and David Hobson started playing and writing together. Anchored by Tasha's soaring voice and David's hypnotic guitar melodies, they layer guitar and vocal loops to create evocative and haunting soundscapes.


Vocals, Guitar / Tasha Lloyd
Guitar, Vocals / David Hobson
Bass / Alice Duncan
Drums / Travis Jones



The Tower, Our World and its Lovers

by Kill the Darling